Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 
    First Day Last Day
2021      
  Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September Friday 22nd October
  Half Term Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
    Monday 1st November  Tuesday 21st December (1pm finish)
2022      
  Spring Term Thursday 6th January Friday 11th February
  Half Term Monday 14th February Friday 18th February
    Monday 21st February Friday 1st April
2022      
  Summer Term Tuesday 19th April Friday 27th May
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May  
  Half Term Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
    Tuesday 7th June Wednesday 20th July (1pm finish)

INSET - Teacher Training Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 28th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022